News: NEC Cycle Show: 22nd to 24th September

HelenJ

Administrator
Staff member
May 19, 2011
Hall 12 is once again home to the Cycle Show’s e-bike village at the end of next week, with a number of exhibitors showing e-bikes on stands and in the demo ‘pit’ area, including Wisper, Shimano Steps, Juicy, Batribike, Wattitud, Momentum Electric and Panda eBikes to name just a few.

Full story: http://www.pedelecs.co.uk/news/nec-cycle-show-22nd-24th-september/

NEC links:
Cycle Show Floorplan
Visiting & Ticket information

Russ and I will be along on the Saturday and looking forward to it. Any forum members going on the Fri or over the weekend?

Reactions: Wisper Bikes

greyfox69

Pedelecer
Jul 28, 2015
ST8 North Staffs
Yes me and my wife are going on Friday, they say opposites attract I am a old knackered Engineer looking at ebikes, my wife is 8 years younger and a tri-athlete looking at carbon tri bikes................oh to have a decent pair of knees :)

Wisper Bikes

Trade Member
Apr 11, 2007
Sevenoaks Kent
All very excited here, the new Wisper eMTBs have arrived. We will be keeping them under wraps until the show but all here are absolutely delighted with them.

Hope to see you on stand J131

Sneak preview!

IMG_8049.jpg

All the best, David

Last edited:

Crockers

Esteemed Pedelecer
Aug 19, 2014
I'm in USA so can't go this year. Pity as I'm in the market for 2 new bikes.

HelenJ

Administrator
Staff member
May 19, 2011
Morning all

We’re hoping to be able to do another ‘group review’ of a small number of e-bikes at the Cycle Show.

Those forum members that have been with us a while will remember we did this a few years back at Redbridge:

http://www.pedelecs.co.uk/electric-bike-reviews/group-review-heinzmann-pan-etr/