Oxygen EMate Race ?

MyPump

Pedelecer
Oct 26, 2010
Hi

I have just came across Oxygen EMate cycles which to be honest look pretty good to me but being a novice I am not actually sure how good they are ?

I was looking at the Oxygen EMate Race for my daily 4 mile road commute so I hope this will do the job ?

Has anyone delay with Oxygen before and if so what are they like as the cycles look the part ?

Many thanks
Andrew

My Pump - Diabetes Product Information and Links - Welcome to My Pump Website !!!

Atmosphere

Pedelecer
Aug 2, 2008
Bristol
www.electricbikes.org.uk
Hi Andrew

Yes the Oxygens were very nice bikes but unfortunately there has been no stock for some time. We waiting to hear of delivery dates for the new versions which maybe next year now - but waiting for clarification

You wouldnt go wrong with a Wisper 905 and maybe with the short distance you are after the Eco would be a good priced option.
There are other makes that may well do the job but I would really suggest having a try as there are many more things than spec that make a good bike for you

Regards

Alistair

Marchant

Pedelecer
Sep 8, 2010
Bath, UK
I really like my Oxygen City, can't really find anything negative to say about it after racking up 400 miles since buying it in August. But if they are no longer available, for whatever reason, then I guess you'll have to look elsewhere. Shame.

Tim

Esteemed Pedelecer
Nov 1, 2006
London
I really like my Oxygen City, can't really find anything negative to say about it after racking up 400 miles since buying it in August. But if they are no longer available, for whatever reason, then I guess you'll have to look elsewhere. Shame.
They'll be back, don't worry!

Oxygen Bicycles

Trade Member
Feb 18, 2010
www.oxygenbicycles.com
bikes in production

Hi all,

I feel I should give a quick update to everyone about our bikes and the delay we currently face. Unfortunately there are good reasons why we haven't got a bikes in stock.