Haibike hard 7 for spares repairs or parts

Scott clarke

Pedelecer
May 5, 2015
As the title says some kind soul decided to smash off the display part of my bike so left me with a boat anchor. I’m not good with repairs so just selling it off as it is. Luckily for me I’m in a position to be able to afford a new bike so one of you may want the parts off this for your own project or fix a new display on it and use it again. Comes with the charger and the key for the battery and it’s been used for commuting over the last 18months. Cant show you the mileage or the times charged etc so you unfortunately only have my word it’s not been used to death but it’s not been thrashed or anything like that. Any offer considered I’m saving for a new jazz bass and amp the one I’m after is about £200 so any money I get for this will go towards that or if you have a bass and amp you want to swap let me know any offers considered after all it is a spares or repairs so Your welcome to come and view anytime you are in Biddulph st8 area or give me a call if you want on 07488 267495

Attachments

Last edited:

PC2017

Esteemed Pedelecer
Sep 19, 2017
Scunthorpe
Dirty bar stools, you have my sympathy Scott - This was my worst fear some git trashing it while locked up - I sure someone will gladly find some use for it all is not lost - good luck with the sale!

Scott clarke

Pedelecer
May 5, 2015
Dirty bar stools, you have my sympathy Scott - This was my worst fear some git trashing it while locked up - I sure someone will gladly find some use for it all is not lost - good luck with the sale!
Thank you I was only off the bike for a few minutes but I guess it was my fault for not removing the screen. First time I’ve ever forgotten and look what happens oh well as you said my bad luck may help someone out with the parts from this bike for their own projects. Merry Christmas to you my friend and a prosperous new year

PC2017

Esteemed Pedelecer
Sep 19, 2017
Scunthorpe